metro pcs Complaint

metro pcs Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

metro sucks


metro pcs sucks your supposed to have a flat rate each month and they overcharge me at least 7.00 per month sometimes 6.00 and change sometimes 5.00 and change ant to boot they charg you 3.00 fee to pay your bill and there customer service sucks and they wont even think of giving you there corp number to complain BIG RIPP OFFS...


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to metro pcs
SUBMIT a ticket
for metro pcs
WATCH videos
for metro pcs
More metro pcs Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for metro pcs

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


meemee30 says: (5 years ago)
 0
why do you expect someone to actually fix your phone over the phone especially if your dimb ass is calling from it be for real people and if you dont like the service stop being cheap asses and get a real phone with a contract oh forgot your credit too fucked up for that



jellybean05 says: (6 years ago)
 -1
if you want the best service and great customer service why the fuck are you idiots with a prepaid company? its your FAULT, fucken morons



RaulEstaka says: (7 years ago)
 0
MetroPCS sucks so bad that if you use them air will implode into your ass when using your cellphone!
They have the worst support system on the planet, nobody has a clue and they prefer to lie instead of actually trying to help. Even if you call the corporate office and figure out how to get a real human on the phone they are even worse than the losers in the stores, there is obviously no training involved to become any kind of employee of MetroPCS, if you have more than a high school diploma you are way over qualified. The low prices may sucker you in but god help you if you ever need any kind of help and or support, the obvious fact is that they do not care about customer satisfaction or retention. Anybody who is a MetroPCS fanboy has never had a support issue or is a paid employee lying thru their teeth.



RaulEstaka says: (7 years ago)
 0
MetroPCS sucks so bad that if you use them air will implode into your ass when using your cellphone!
They have the worst support system on the planet, nobody has a clue and they prefer to lie instead of actually trying to help. Even if you call the corporate office and figure out how to get a real human on the phone they are even worse than the losers in the stores, there is obviously no training involved to become any kind of employee of MetroPCS, if you have more than a high school diploma you are way over qualified. The low prices may sucker you in but god help you if you ever need any kind of help and or support, the obvious fact is that they do not care about customer satisfaction or retention. Anybody who is a MetroPCS fanboy has never had a support issue or is a paid employee lying thru their teeth.



RaulEstaka says: (7 years ago)
 0
MetroPCS sucks so bad that if you use them air will implode into your ass when using your cellphone!
They have the worst support system on the planet, nobody has a clue and they prefer to lie instead of actually trying to help. Even if you call the corporate office and figure out how to get a real human on the phone they are even worse than the losers in the stores, there is obviously no training involved to become any kind of employee of MetroPCS, if you have more than a high school diploma you are way over qualified. The low prices may sucker you in but god help you if you ever need any kind of help and or support, the obvious fact is that they do not care about customer satisfaction or retention. Anybody who is a MetroPCS fanboy has never had a support issue or is a paid employee lying thru their teeth.



metropcssucksbig1s says: (7 years ago)
 0
Yeah, I call them Ghetto PCS. This is the most ghetto company I've ever dealt with IN MY LIFE. Once I finally got a human being on the phone (I had to do something that apparently involved going to a "corporate store" -- because face it, why should the company be responsible for anything that happens at a mere "authorized dealer," like I, a mere customer who DOESN'T FUCKING WORK FOR THEM give a rats ass about what the fuck this all means in their lingo), I asked if they had any "corporate stores" near Union Sq. Of course not. Union Sq. is not the fucking ghetto! Yeah, I got the clue pretty early when I found out that they immediately assume their customers don't have, like, BANK ACCOUNTS -- so you have to pay $3 practically through Western Union or some shit just to pay a fucking monthly bill. These people SUCK ASS!



nopcs12 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Definitely sucks. Car broke down in Kingman, AZ, guess what - no phone service there. Had to buy a phone card and use land line at Motel. Bill Matrix is pay site for metro PCS, difficult to use, charges $2, online charge is $3. Paid bill at Walmart the day bill was due, service was cut of next day for non payment. No way to reach customer service by phone and talk to himan being. Guess I'll go to Verizon or somewhere else. Do not use Metro PCS. Not worth the hassle



michelle197117 says: (8 years ago)
 0
Purchased Kyocera Lightpipe (150.00) w/free bluetooth that recognize phone, phone itself cuts in and out on voice calls, never a human being when you call cust. service, complained to BBB, FTC, and FCC about them I want my money back, switched to T-Mobile. Hope I found a good company this time. Metro wasted my time. Linquist (CEO of Metro) if you read this my piece of shit phone number is 239-878-3017 until Oct. 11. Your company is deceptive with your contracts too. Signed up for 40.00 plan and your company increased via text message next day to 45.00 plan. I hate your company!!!!!!!!!!!!




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More metro pcs reviews


More

Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team